Happy Hanukkah from CSA!


About CSA


Officers/Advisory Committee

The CSA Constitution calls for CSA to elect 10 officers: a President, an Executive Vice President, a First Vice President, Secretary, the Treasurer and five Vice Presidents. The 10 officers are elected by in-service members and serve terms of three years. Together, they comprise the President's Advisory Committee along with the Members-at-Large, one of whom represents the Retiree Chapter.

Click HERE to download a copy of the CSA Constitution.

Vice Presidents