About CSA

team

Central Office Staff

The central switchboard is open, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Telephone: (212) 823-2020

Fax: (212) 962-6130

E-mail: askcsa@csa-nyc.org

Address: 12th Floor, 40 Rector St., New York, NY 10006

Officers

Mark Cannizzaro
CSA President
mcannizzaro@csa-nyc.org

Henry Rubio
CSA Executive Vice President
henry@csa-nyc.org

Rosemarie Sinclair
CSA First Vice President
rsinclair@csa-nyc.org

Lynn Melfi
Executive Assistant
lynn@csa-nyc.org

Edward Torres
Executive Assistant
edward@csa-nyc.org

       Pat Agard
       Executive Assistant
       pat@csa-nyc.org

Legal Department

David Grandwetter
General Counsel
david@csa-nyc.org

Marvin Pope
Counsel
marvin@csa-nyc.org

Alma Cales-Colon
Administrative Assistant
alma@csa-nyc.org

Central Staff

Erminia Claudio
Executive Director Operations
erminia@csa-nyc.org

Sana Nasser
Executive Director Field Services
sana@csa-nyc.org

Gary Goldstein
Special Assistant to the President
ggoldstein@csa-nyc.org

Grievance Department

Bob Reich
Director
bob@csa-nyc.org

Carol Atkins
Assistant Director
catkins@csa-nyc.org

Alex Castillo
Assistant Director
alex@csa-nyc.org

Robert Colon
Investigator
robert@csa-nyc.org

Jermaine Garden
Assistant Director
jermaine@csa-nyc.org

Dale Kelly
Assistant Director
dale@csa-nyc.org

Marlene Lazar
Assistant Director
marlene@csa-nyc.org

Steve Rosen
Assistant Director
steve@csa-nyc.org

Liz Dell'Alba
Administrative Assistant
liz@csa-nyc.org

Human Resources

Monica McDonald
Assistant Director
monica@csa-nyc.org

Governmental Affairs

Herman Merritt
Director
herman@csa-nyc.org

Gabriel Gallucci
Assistant Director
gabriel@csa-nyc.org

John Khani
Assistant Director
john@csa-nyc.org

Mitra Lutchman
Legislative Liaison/Retiree Chapter
mitra@csa-nyc.org

Communications

Clem Richardson
Director
clem@csa-nyc.org

Corey Bachman
Assistant Director
corey@csa-nyc.org

CSA News

Chuck Wilbanks
Editor
chuck@csa-nyc.org

Finance

Angela Lee
Comptroller
angela@csa-nyc.org

Michelle Chou
Assistant Comptroller
michelle@csa-nyc.org

Lola Pearson
Accounts Payable Specialist
lola@csa-nyc.org

Kate Shved
Accountant
kate@csa-nyc.org

Membership

Yaroslava Polishchuk
yaroslava@csa-nyc.org

Stacy Gomez
stacy@csa-nyc.org

Office Staff

Joel Hanson
joel@csa-nyc.org

Reggie Nestor
reggie@csa-nyc.org

}