Executive Leadership Institute

team

Executive Leadership Institute Staff

ELI is located at 40 Rector Street, New York, NY 10006. To contact the Executive Leadership Institute, call (212) 823-2020. Or email the appropriate staff member below:

Dr. Eloise Messineo,
Executive Director
eloise@csa-nyc.org

Nicholas Apostolo,
Director of Operations
nicholas@csa-nyc.org

Beth Peller,
Director of Curriculum
beth@csa-nyc.org

ELI Administrative Staff

Taina Taitt,
Executive Assistant
taina@csa-nyc.org

Duane Dawson,
Administrative Assistant
duane@csa-nyc.org

Marie Caballero,
Administrative Assistant
marie@csa-nyc.org

ELI Coordinators at Educational Leadership Centers

Bronx

Mickie Jones
mickie@csa-nyc.org

Manhattan

Sherry Gregory
sherry@csa-nyc.org

Queens

Carol Wertheimer

wertheimer@csa-nyc.org

Brooklyn

Mary Hughes
mhughes@csa-nyc.org

}