Council of School Supervisors & Administrators

local 1: american federation of school administrators, afl-cio

ELI Staff

ELI is located at 40 Rector St., New York, NY 10006. To contact the Executive Leadership Institute, call (212) 823-2020.

Dr. Eloise Messineo
Executive Director
Eloise@csa-nyc.org

Nicholas Apostolo
Director of Operations
Nicholas@csa-nyc.org

Beth Peller
Director of Curriculum
Beth@csa-nyc.org

ELI Administrative Staff

Belinda Bryant
Executive Assistant
Belinda@csa-nyc.org

Shareen Forsythe
Administrative Assistant
Shareen@csa-nyc.org

Darryl Ford
Office Assistant
Darryl@csa-nyc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 ELI Coordinators at Educational Leadership Centers 

Bronx
Ronnie Solow
Ronnie@csa-nyc.org

Mickie Jones
mickie@csa-nyc.org

Manhattan
Sherry Gregory
Sherry@csa-nyc.org

Michael Schlar
Michael@csa-nyc.org

Queens
Leslie Gurka
Leslie@csa-nyc.org

Carol Wertheimer
wertheimer@csa-nyc.org

Staten Island         

Michael Schlar
Michael@csa-nyc.org

Brooklyn

Mary Hughes
MHughes@csa-nyc.org