Council of School Supervisors & Administrators

local 1: american federation of school administrators, afl-cio

Retiree Chapter Staff

The CSA Retiree Chapter staff is available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Fridays. The telephone number is (212) 823-2020. Below, you will find the staff members, their titles and their e-mail addresses.

Retiree Chapter Officers

 

Director
Mark Brodsky

mark@csa-nyc.org

   
 
  Educational/Cultural Committee Coordinator
Michael Ebenstein

mebenstein@csa-nyc.org

 
  Educational/Cultural Committee Coordinator
Lucie Elio

lucie@csa-nyc.org

 
  Educational/Cultural Committee Coordinator
Emerson Spry

emerson@csa-nyc.org

 
  Outreach Coordinator
Felice Hannah

felice@csa-nyc.org

 
  Stephen Porter
Assistant Treasurer

sporter@csa-nyc.org

 
 

Legislative Liaison
Richard Oppenheimer

richard@csa-nyc.org

 
  Secretary
Alana Segura

asegura@csa-nyc.org

   
 
  Administrative Assistant
Miata Jones

miata@csa-nyc.org

 
  Administrative Assistant
Tonya Willis

tonya@csa-nyc.org

 

AttachmentSize
Richard-Oppenheimer.jpg6.19 KB