Council of School Supervisors & Administrators

local 1: american federation of school administrators, afl-cio

Central Office Staff

The Council of School Supervisors and Administrators has moved its central headquarters to lower Manhattan. The central switchboard is open, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., at (212) 823-2020.
 
Fax: (212) 962-6130
E-mail: Askcsa@csa-nyc.org

 Executive & Legal Offices: 12th floor, 40 Rector St., New York, NY 10006

Officers

CSA President
Ernest Logan
ernest@csa-nyc.org

CSA Executive Vice President
Mark Cannizzaro
mcannizzaro@csa-nyc.org

CSA First Vice President
Randi Herman
randi@csa-nyc.org

Executive Assistants
Lynn Melfi
lynn@csa-nyc.org

Edward Torres
edward@csa-nyc.org

 

 

Legal

General Counsel
David Grandwetter
david@csa-nyc.org

Charity Guerra
charity@csa-nyc.org
 

Legal Secretaries

Alma Cales-Colon
alma@csa-nyc.org

Liz Dell'Alba
liz@csa-nyc.org

   

Central Staff

Executive Director Operations
Erminia Claudio
Erminia@csa-nyc.org


NOTE: For Field Service Teams, click HERE.

Grievance
Bob Reich
Director
bob@csa-nyc.org

Carol Atkins
Assistant Director
catkins@csa-nyc.org

Robert Colon
Investigator
robert@csa-nyc.org

Marlene Lazar
Assistant Director
marlene@csa-nyc.org

Jermaine Garden
Assistant Director
Jermaine@csa-nyc.org 

Human Resources

Monica McDonald
Assistant Director
monica@csa-nyc.org

Debbie Festger
Administrative Assistant
debbie@csa-nyc.org
(212) 823-2030

Political Affairs
Herman Merritt
Director
herman@csa-nyc.org

Jaquelin Josefa Febrillet
Assistant Director
jaquelin@csa-nyc.org 

John Khani
Assistant Director
john@csa-nyc.org

Richard Oppenheimer
Legislative Liaison Retiree Chapter
richard@csa-nyc.org

Governmental Affairs, NYS
Alithia L. Rodriguez-Rolon
State Director
alithia@csa-nyc.org 

 

 

Communications
Chiara Coletti
Director
chiara@csa-nyc.org

Corey Bachman
Assistant Director
corey@csa-nyc.org

CSA News
Anne Silverstein
CSA News Editor 
anne@csa-nyc.org

Maria Smith
CSA News Assistant Editor
maria@csa-nyc.org

Finance
Phil Fodera
Comptroller
phil@csa-nyc.org

Michelle Chou
Assistant Comptroller
michelle@csa-nyc.org

Stacy Gomez
Finance Assistant
stacy@csa-nyc.org

Lola Pearson
Finance Assistant
lola@csa-nyc.org

Membership
Pamela Pittman 
Pamela@csa-nyc.org

Yaroslava Polishchuk
yaroslava@csa-nyc.org
 

 

 

 

Special Assistant to the President
Gary Goldstein
ggoldstein@csa-nyc.org

CSA Leadership Conference
Pierre Lehmuller
Chairman 
Pierre@csa-nyc.org

Information Technology
Egal Sanchez
Director
egal@csa-nyc.org

Jose Filpo
Assistant to the Director
jose@csa-nyc.org

Office Manager
Tami Tully
tami@csa-nyc.org

Office Assistants
Jessica Jeudy
jessica@csa-nyc.org

Reggie Nestor
reggie@csa-nyc.org

Joel Hanson
joel@csa-nyc.org
 
Receptionist
Celia Small
celia@csa-nyc.org